International Sales  Dept.

James Bi                             Sales Director

Tel:86-431-84650333    E-mail: itd@sunostik.com & james@sunostik.com         

Skype: Jamesbi1028

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Asia & Africa                                    Sales Manager

Sarah Shao                    

Tel:86-431-84650333                   E-mail: sarah@sunostik.com

Skype:sarah525926  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Europe                                           Sales Manager

Ted Yu

Tel:86-431-84650333                   E-mail: ted.yu@sunostik.com

Skype:ted.yu6

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  

Europe                                           Sales

Vera

Tel:86-431-84650333                   E-mail: vera@sunostik.com

Skype:vera-sunostik

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  

Africa&Trading company          Sales

Joy Zhang

Tel:86-431-84650333                   E-mail: joy.zhang@sunostik.com     

Skype:joy-sunostik

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  

Asia                                                  Sales

Genny Lee

Tel:86-431-84650333                   E-mail: sales15@sunostik.com     

Skype:genny.sunostik

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  

America                                          Sales

Nancy Wang

Tel:86-431-84650333                   E-mail: nancy@sunostik.com     

Skype:wangyuanyuan123nancy

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

Asia                                                  Sales

Cindy xin

Tel:86-431-84650333                   E-mail: cindy@sunostik.com     

Skype:cindy.china.2014.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------    

Fax: 86-431-84650333                Website: www.sunostik.com
Address: 733 Kunshan Road, Economy & Technology Development   Zone of  Changchun,130033  , China.    

Add: 733 Kunshan Road, Economy & Technology Development Zone of Changchun 130033, China
Tel: 86-431-84650222   E-mail:itd@sunostik.com